Unplanned Twist Out

“C’mon let’s twist agaaaain…like we did last summmeeer…yeeeeeaaaaah let’s twist again…” hahahaha I’m actually dancing as I type this. So this is a story about my unplanned twist and twist out. It all began when I had a lot of time on my hands. We were on a 5 hour raod trip and I was bored out of my skull. As I do on road trips lately, I play with my hair. It’s never about any hairstyle really. I usually twist a few and undo them, the do it again, then undo, boring cycle shem. This time around I decided to continue until it reached a point where I couldn’t go back. Once I reached 2/3 of my head, I was so tired I wanted to cry but I just couldn’t imagine undoing all that work so I finished 3 hours later. I’m not sure why it took that long because I made them a bit chunky. I guess I’m just not meant to do manual labour (hahahahahahaha)…anyway, I didn’t use any product. It was just me and a comb to detangle. I kept the twists for about 4 days. During those day I spritzed them with water, and a bit of coconut oil. Before: Twist twist     After: Twist Out twist 1 twist 2twist 3

Leave a comment